For general inquiries regarding the journal, and related correspondence, please contact us using the links below.

We are currently welcoming reviewers for our upcoming issues. If you would like to be considered as a reviewer, or would be interested in working on a special issue, please contact the Chief Editor.


Chief Editor:

Simon Chin-Yee


Current Editorial Board

  • Eduardo Olivares Concha
  • Rebecca Ehata
  • Fabiola Mieres
  • Giulia Sirigu
  • Oliver Turner
  • Ralph Young
  • Emmy Eklundh
  • Rachel Massey
  • Tomas Maltby

Past Editorial Board members

  • Katherine Allison
  • Ilan Danjoux
  • Catia Gregoratti
  • Thomas Gregory
  • Astrid Norden
  • David Guttormsen
  • Carina van de Wetering
  • Marius Guderjan


Mailing Address
Politics, School of Social Science
University of Manchester
Oxford Road, Manchester
M13 9PL
United Kingdom